On the first day of Christmas, my infertility gave to me: Some Pinot under my tree.

On the second day of Christmas, my infertility gave to me:
Two zebra cakes,
And some Pinot under my tree.

On the third day of Christmas, my infertility gave to me:
Three rounds of blood work,
Two zebra cakes,
And some Pinot under my tree.

On the fourth day of Christmas, my infertility gave to me:
Four kinds of pregnancy tests,
Three different doctors,
Two zebra cakes,
And some Pinot under my tree.

On the fifth day of Christmas, my infertility gave to me:
Five pills of Clomid,
Four kinds of pregnancy tests,
Three different doctors,
Two zebra cakes,
And some Pinot under my tree.

On the sixth day of Christmas, my infertility gave to me:
Six invasive vaginal exams,
Five pills of Clomid,
Four kinds of pregnancy tests,
Three different doctors,
Two zebra cakes,
And some Pinot under my tree.

On the seventh day of Christmas, my infertility gave to me:
Seven follicles growing,
Six invasive vaginal exams,
Five pills of Clomid,
Four kinds of pregnancy tests,
Three different doctors,
Two zebra cakes,
And some Pinot under my tree.

On the eighth day of Christmas, my infertility gave to me:
Eight rounds of blood work,
Seven follicles growing,
Six invasive vaginal exams,
Five pills of Clomid,
Four kinds of pregnancy tests,
Three different doctors,
Two zebra cakes,
And some Pinot under my tree.

On the ninth day of Christmas, my infertility gave to me:
Nine mood swings,
Eight rounds of blood work,
Seven follicles growing,
Six invasive vaginal exams,
Five pills of Clomid,
Four kinds of pregnancy tests,
Three different doctors,
Two zebra cakes,
And some Pinot under my tree.

On the tenth day of Christmas, my infertility gave to me:
Ten shots of progesterone,
Nine mood swings,
Eight rounds of blood work,
Seven follicles growing,
Six invasive vaginal exams,
Five pills of Clomid,
Four kinds of pregnancy tests,
Three different doctors,
Two zebra cakes,
And some Pinot under my tree.

On the eleventh day of Christmas, my infertility gave to me:
Eleven Google searches,
Ten shots of progesterone,
Nine mood swings,
Eight rounds of blood work,
Seven follicles growing,
Six invasive vaginal exams,
Five pills of Clomid,
Four kinds of pregnancy tests,
Three different doctors,
Two zebra cakes,
And some Pinot under my tree.

On the twelfth day of Christmas, my infertility gave to me:
Twelve fertility sticks,
Eleven Google searches,
Ten shots of progesterone,
Nine mood swings,
Eight rounds of blood work,
Seven follicles growing,
Six invasive vaginal exams,
Five pills of Clomid,
Four kinds of pregnancy tests,
Three different doctors,
Two zebra cakes,
And some Pinot under my tree.

Merry Christmas Everyone!

459019f1e567308d858bd04cbc041738

Leave a Reply

